Online English Teaching

I have taught English online before and did not love it. However, I realize there is a real market there and am nuzzling up to the idea of doing it again sans for a company. The two companies I was working for really were making all of the money while caring teachers, well I was caring, slaved themselves away for less than a profit. Mistake made, it won’t happen again. So, I’m again thinking of online English teaching, but on my own terms. This seems very freeing. I hope I’ll be successful and happier this time around. Now, if only I can figure out how to FIND the students. I’ll keep you updated. 😉

Leave a Reply

