DIsaster

Well I’m not surprised. Like, I’m so unsurprised that I could literally just croak over. Ugh. Oklahoma. Why don’t you have any fashion sense? I tried for hours to find my “medusa” dress and came away with several unrelated artifacts which cost me more than $100. It’s for the better, though. I think I wouldn’t have the outcome I intended anyways..plus all of that conscious crap and all.

On a slightly unrelated note, I booked my ‘Team26’ The Escape room and I must say, that shit was pricy as hell. I should have had my 5 other compadres (Zoe, Courtney, Say’sha, Josh, and Neryvete) pitch in $15 each, but I didn’t. Perhaps they’ll feel bad and bad my a drink later that day. 😉

Leave a Reply

