Devastating

My birthday is in exactly 8 days and I have slight plans for this momentous occasion. First of all, the word for this WEEK is “devastating.” What does that mean exactly? I mean I intend to have my hair, nails, makeup, and a most stunning dress for my night out on the town that when people see me, they just fall over dead. Devastating. I’ll start with a morning message, then nails (mani/pedi), hair straightened (Ă  la Karen), go to The Escape with some amigos, then one dinner/drinks with folks. Stay posted.

Leave a Reply

