Having some interesting things occurring right now. Besides the fact that I’ve seen three 8’s with the last 20 minutes, I’ve found out that the silly pet name I wanted to call the douchebag tool of a soul who drug my naive heart through 20 thorn-bushes is actually a Turkish word! His name was Arigerson (ari) and I used to call him bumblebee before he told me it was lame and not to anymore. His name, well Arı, means bee in Turkish! o.O holy clusterfuck! I totally speak Turkish. 😉 Or is it really by want/chance that I’m in this country?

Leave a Reply

