Packing

I think us women can all relate to the daunting task of packing. No matter how many times I travel, I still suck at packing. Just the thought of leaving any of my precious things behind gives me the stank face. But I’m vowing to do better this time! I swear that I can! I swear that I will! Is that too much swearing? Luckily this time I’ll have some strong men to carry my offensively heavy bags this time. SCORE! Here is a no-nonsense list that just might be the kick in the rear I need. I’ll still bring a pair of heels though…just in case. 😉

Packing for a Year Abroad

Leave a Reply

